Author Interview with Layne Calry

Reblogging my fellow author’s interviews, alongside the release of Betrayals of Another Kind!

Into the Mind of the Writer

Please join me in welcoming Author Layne Calry!

  1. What genre are your books?

Fantasy, with romance undertones

  1. What draws you to this genre?

I have always loved imagination. I think it’s amazing and the worlds and characters you can build in fantasy. It just floors me every time.

EBOOK_BETRAYALS_150DPI Copyright © J.E. Feldman’s Fantasy Writers Group

  1. What project are you working on at the moment?

I always have numerous WIP’s because I can’t focus on one. However, at the moment I am working the most on my Song of Saeran Series.

  1. What’s it about?

It’s a fantasy about a young boy who is thrust into a position and role he had not imagined for himself. He learns secrets about himself and others, and he will go on a journey to end the tyranny that runs rampant throughout his land.

  1. Give us an insight into your main character. What does he/she do…

View original post 1,082 more words

Leave a Reply

