Author Interview: Alexander Delaney

Welcome to the first of my author interviews! My call-out has been extremely popular, with over thirty writers so far on my list. I’ll be happy to keep this going until people don’t like it, but it’s a good way to know the indie authors out there, and to promote them. All of them are great people and the quality of their work is spectacular.

Our first interview is with Alexander Delaney, whose debut novel The Blackheart Rebellion is due to be published by the excellent Rambunctious Ramblings Publishing Inc. This is my very first interview, so I welcome all questions and feedback.

Interview with Alexander Delaney

 

 

Alexander’s Twitter

Thanks so much for the interview. This is the first of many to come, trust me! Will take all feedback, just comment, share and follow my blog. I hope to have at least two interviews out per week, the next one should be out on Tuesday as planned in this post! Plans for the Future

 

2 thoughts on “Author Interview: Alexander Delaney

Leave a Reply

