Journey of a World Builder – Part 7

Absolutely honored to share this! It is written by a guy I really respect in Steve Guglish, and it’s something I was proud to contribute to!

In it, I discuss a creature that is very common in fantasy, but with some form of twist: dragons, or Astraoi as they are in my world of Rengar. Want to find out more? Come check it out!

Here it is down below in the link provided:

(PS: sorry I haven’t posted! It has been a strange one for blogging. I will try and return with something soon)

 

The World According to… Me! By Steven A. Guglich One of the aspects of writing that I enjoy most is world building. There are worlds in my mind that I get to see slowly form as I imagine the flora,…

Source: Journey of a World Builder – Part 7

Leave a Reply

